Uncommonly Round Records present Common Ground. The Murrieta-based band with a unique flair and wild sense of humor. Welcome, welcome to our internet home where most of the time we have no idea what our Webamster is up to on here. Head back home...View our renovated FLASH introductionCD order forms and informationHave Feedback? Questions? E-mail the WebMaster at Celestrian Creations!Write to Common Ground!
Center Stage
News and Current EventsReviewsAppearance ScheduleBand Bios
  Hard Choices
Wings of Silver
Live at the Emu Farm
The Best of 79' - 99'
Songs of Christmas

Cheryl's Way
Our our CD's... you know you want to.
Contact Us!

Songs of Christmas


This CD was just re-released and made available on MP3.com. This new version features 18 tracks and vastly imrpoved sound quality and artwork!

Be sure to visit MP3.com...samples are already up and running!

Cheryl Cloud Christmas CD

1 I Saw Three Ships
2 Angels We Have Heard on High
3 Away in a Manger
4 Deck the Halls
5 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
6 Good King Wenceslas
7 The First Noel
8 Silent Night
9 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
10 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
11 I Wonder As I Wander
12 Jingle Bells
13 Jolly Old St. Nicholas
14 Noel
15 Oh, Come All Ye Faithful
16 Up on the House Top
17 We Three Kings
18 Joy to the World