Uncommonly Round Records present Common Ground. The Murrieta-based band with a unique flair and wild sense of humor. Welcome, welcome to our internet home where most of the time we have no idea what our Webamster is up to on here. Head back home...View our renovated FLASH introductionCD order forms and informationHave Feedback? Questions? E-mail the WebMaster at Celestrian Creations!Write to Common Ground!
Center Stage
News and Current EventsReviewsAppearance ScheduleBand Bios
     Hard Choices
Wings of Silver
Live at the Emu Farm
The Best of 79'-99'

Cheryl's Way
Our our CD's... you know you want to.
Contact Us!



Cheryl Cloud's long awaited solo CD! This collection of recordings spans the years 1976 through 1995 and features many unreleased songs as well as solo versions of numbers familiar from the Hard Choices CD.

A special 11 track "
Highlights" version is now available through MP3.com, for only $7.98!
Note: "Highlights" is no longer in Print.

Legacy Song List:

1. You Are My Life
2. I'd Like to Say Hello
3. How Many Times
4. How About Listening
5. Silent Night
6. Tapscott
7. Masquerade
8. Peace in Your Eyes
9. Dreams
10. Big Talker
11. Hard Choices
12. Hold on Tight
13. Honey, They're Playing Our Song
14. Stay 'til Light
15. The Way I Felt with You
16. Stubborn Lady
17. That Big Climb
18. It Doesn't Mean I Don't Love You
19. Eldest Son
20. Blue Eyes
21. Jimmy's Theme